UCC is made strong by the strength and generosity of its community. We are grateful to those community members who have already joined us in thinking ahead by supporting the College and the Think Ahead Campaign. Campaign Donors.

Campaign Cabinet


Campaign Leadership Council

Louden Owen   Loudon Owen ’76
Kelly Meighen   Kelly Meighen
Honorary Co-chair
Andy Pringle   Andrew Pringle ’69
William P. Wilder   William P. Wilder ’40
Honorary Co-chair
Laurie Thomson   Laurie Thomson
John M. Thompson   John M. Thompson ’60
Honorary treasurer
Martin Abell ’81
Andrew Burgess ’83
Jill Denham
Blake Hutcheson ’80
Philip Lind ’61
Michael MacMillan ’74
Adam Markwell ’92
Stephen Marshall
Richard Phillips ’85
Harry Samuel ’84
R. Browning Watt ’62

Eric Barton ’57
David R. Beatty ’57
J. Douglas Blakey
Kim Cheesbrough
Carla Connor
Gerald Connor
Laura Dinner
Christina Eaton
Fredrik D. Eaton ’82
Fredrik S. Eaton O.C., O.Ont. ’57
John C. Eaton ’57
Danny Fleisher
Laurel Linetsky Fleisher
Shaun Francis ’88
Gordon Gibson ’83
Gregory Guichon
Susan Guichon
Russell Higgins ’81
Desirée Jebsen
H. Michael Jebsen
Alfred Leung ’91
Stephen Lister
Ana P. Lopes
Anthony Ormsby ’44
J. Robert S. Prichard O.C., O.Ont. ’67
Richard Rooney
Richard Sadleir
Donald H. Tapscott
David Walker ’51
Michael Wilson ’55
Kevin A. Wulwik ’92