Association Council



Matthew Johnson ’95


Cindy Caron Thorburn
Matt Flynn ’96


Jill Adolphe
Lucas Atkins ’98
Laurie Bellamy
Jeff Brown ’96
Michael Carmichael ’97
Cindy Caron-Thorburn
Gordon Davies ’72
Adam de Pencier
Johanne Dotsikas
Carolyn Everson-Irwin
Matthew Flynn ’96
Matthew Johnson ’95
Piera Morra
Liza Murrell
Andrew Pastor ’02
Alec Pathy ’51
Zach Schwartz ’05
Neil Seeman ’88
Jamie Shulman ’89

Ex-officio Members as of October 2013

Andy Burgess ’83, chairman of the board of governors
Alexander Younger ’89, immediate past-president of the Association Council
Karen Arnone, Parents’ Organization president
Tania Martin, Prep Parents’ Organization chair
Martha Simmons, parents’ annual giving committee chair
Ben Gilbank ’04, chair of the Young Alumni Network
Arvin Hariri ’98, chair of the Common Ties Advisory Committee
Bina Evans, faculty representative
Jim Power, principal or his designate
Jim Garner, vice principal of advancement and strategy
Jody Jacobson, constituency relations director

Past Council Presidents

Alexander Younger ’89
John Cape ’87
David MacDougall ’81
Rob Parsons ’87
Jim Hayhurst ’87

Association Appointed Board of Governors

Todd Hargarten
Kathy Martin
Charlie Sims ’80