Committee Members 2013-2014

Current parents and faculty: Please log in to access contact information for the PO.

President Neera Chopra
Vice-President Barbara Bottini
Past President Frances Lee
Treasurer Ann Hastie 
Communications Suzanne Mady, Liza Murrell
Parent Network Sylvia Gardner, Janet Purcell
Secretary Patricia Morrison
Volunteer Coordinator Priti Kawale

Year 1 Representative Lisa Oneschuk
Year 2 Representative Lori Barnes
FY Representative Karen Arnone
IB1 Representative  Stefanie Mahon
IB2 Representatives Julie Levin, Elizabeth Hyde

Community Service
Cathy Tong
Facilities Jill Adolphe
Festive Elaine Taylor, Caroline Whitten Joel
Library Sandra Cowan
PPO Chair Laurel Linetsky-Fleisher
Rings and Frames Carolyn Everson-Irwin
Special Events Chairs Bryn Currie, Lisa Lechner
Special Events Vice-Chair Olla Birman

Used Sales Chair Leslie Giroday
Used Sales Assistant Shelley Mackie
Used Books Chair Johanne Dotsikas

Barbara Bottini and Neera Chopra