Senior Administration


Executive Team


Jim Power, Principal, jppower@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2201
Don Kawasoe, Head of the Prep and Upper School, dkawasoe@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4000
Patti MacNicol, Chief Administrative Officer, pmacnicol@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2259
Bill O’Hearn, Vice-Principal, Advancement, bohearn@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2236
David McBride, Vice-Principal, Enrolment Management and Recruitment, dmcbride@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2220
Lara Koretsky, Executive Director of People and Organizational Development, lkoretsky@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2293
Mary Gauthier, Executive Director of Wernham and West Centre for Learning magauthier@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2211

Administrative Support

Lorraine Fernandez, Executive Assistant to the Principal, lfernandez@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2201
Barbara Beecroft, Executive Assistant to the Head of Prep and Upper School, bbeecroft@ucc.on.ca, ext. 2274