Division Heads


Tom Babits, Head of Primary Division, tbabits@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4059

Bernard Lecerf, Head of Middle Division, blecerf@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4030

Derek Poon, Head of Intermediate Division, dpoon@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3400

Scott Cowie, Head of Senior Division, scowie@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3368

Administrative Support

Crystal Arruda, Assistant to Head of Primary Division, carruda@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4010

Catherine Danalias, Assistant to Head of Middle Division, cdanalias@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4001