Upper School Administration


Derek Poon, Head of Intermediate Division, dpoon@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3400

Scott Cowie, Head of Senior Division, scowie@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3368

Julia Kinnear, Academic Dean, jkinnear@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3365

Andrew Turner, Director of Residential Life and University Counsellor, aturner@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2500

Katherine Ridout, Director of University Counselling, kridout@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2264

Evan Williams, Dean of Students, ewilliams@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3416

Brent MacKay, Director of Athletics, bmackay@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 8645

Steve Dubrick, Director of Character Development, sdubrick@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2276

Craig Parkinson, Director of Creativity, Action, Service (CAS), cparkinson@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3378

Bill Elgie, Director of Norval Outdoor School, belgie@ucc.on.ca, 905-877-3732

Mari Roughneen, Librarian, mroughneen@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2281

Administrative Support

Nancy Pyle, Executive Assistant to Head of Intermediate Division, npyle@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2215

Bonnie Chung, Executive Assistant to Head of Senior Division, bchung@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2266