Prep School Administration


Tom Babits, Head of Primary School, tbabits@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4059

Bernard Lecerf, Head of Middle Division, blecerf@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4030

David Girard, Dean of Students, dgirard@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4088

Nigel White, Director of Athletics, nwhite@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4072

Pam Love, Librarian, plove@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4090

Administrative Support

Crystal Arruda, Assistant to Head of Primary Division, carruda@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4010

Catherine Danalias, Assistant to Head of Middle Division, cdanalias@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4001